offiahprecious

The many beautiful things of life

I decree!!!

Leave a comment

decree

I decree that I am well, strong and healthy

I decree that joy shall not cease from my heart

I decree that mountains shall move for my sake, doors opened and favour abound

Under no circumstance shall I experience grieve

What might take ages for others to achieve will I conquer in the shortest time

A light heart shall be mine, an uplift-ment of spirit will I have each day

In your arms oh Lord I lay, weak and feeble, scared and confused looking earnestly at you for direction

Guide and order my steps in accordance to your plans for me. All I ask is that my hearts desires be in sync with your plans

To have an intimate relationship with you

To grow in grace and strength

To be a woman of dignity

To be adorned with a heart of gold

To be the best and fairest amongst the bests

To love and care and nurture

To have an impact in as many lives as I can imagine

To build a family worthy of emulation

To live a life of peace, satisfaction and fulfilment even in lives everyday chaos in my grey days

Amen

Author: Precious Offiah

Am a lover of nature, good music (classical, blues, opera), an amateur piano girl and fashion designer, avid reader, world class nurturer. I've got an inquisitive mind and I'm an old romantic at heart. Intuition is the filter through which I experience the world. Above all, am a Christ Enthusiast.

Leave a comment